DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: YUNG BAE – Groove Continental: Side A

YUNG BAE Groove Continental: Side A ZIP DOWNLOAD

YUNG BAE drops a new album titled “Groove Continental: Side A” feel free to add this amazing album to your playlist with fast download.

Stream and Download The album YUNG BAE – Groove Continental: Side A Below.

Album Tracklist:

  1. Exotica by Bae
  2. Silver and Gold (feat. Sam Fischer & Pink Sweat$)
  3. L.O.V.E. (feat. EARTHGANG, Jon Batiste & Sherwyn)
  4. Disco Body Parts (feat. AWOLNATION)
  5. There It Is
  6. Revolving (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
  7. 60’s Spy Shit
  8. Wonder (feat. Channel Tres)
  9. Straight Up Relaxin’ (feat. Cosmo’s Midnight)
  10. Touch The Sky (feat. The Ready Set)
  11. Rainbow (feat. slenderbodies)
  12. Cool With Me (feat. Nick Vyner
Also Check -  DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung Bae – L.O.V.E. ft. EARTHGANG, Jon Batiste & Sherwyn


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.