DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Toy Yoda – Return To The Throne

Lil Toy Yoda Return To The Throne ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lil Toy Yoda drops a new album titled “Return To The Throne” feel free to add this amazing album to your playlist with fast download.

Stream and Download The album Lil Toy Yoda – Return To The Throne Below.

Also Check -  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tokyo Cigar X August – Fanon Lexus Money (ZIP FILE)

Album Tracklist:

  1. Miss Me
  2. How to Rap2
  3. Swag in the Coup
  4. Homo
  5. Band Kid Ballad
  6. Gang Affiliations
  7. Psychedelics
  8. Go Hard
  9. Hurt
  10. Made It
  11. Elite
  12. Ramen Interlude
  13. King 2


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.