DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 3 Zip Download

YFN Lucci Wish Me Well 3 ZIP DOWNLOAD

YFN Lucci drops a new album titled “Wish Me Well 3” feel free to add this amazing album to your playlist with fast download.

Stream and Download The album YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 3 Below.

Album Tracklist:

1.Tragedy (feat. Bigga Rankin)
2.Hate’s Real (feat. Boosie Badazz)
3.Man Down
4.Wish Me Well 3 Coming
5.Both of Us (feat. Rick Ross & Layton Greene)
6.Part 2
7.On Camera (feat. Bop Menaxe)
8.Dope Game (feat. Bigga Rankin, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
9.Back & Forth (feat. JayDaYoungan)
10.No Love (Interlude)
11.September 7th
12.Rolled On (feat. Mozzy)
13.Fuck It (feat. Jackboy)
14.Wet (She Got That…)
15.Change (feat. Yungeen Ace)
16.6 Years Later (Interlude)
17.Money to Get
18.Legendary (feat. Young Fly Liberty)
19.Lucci 1Da (Interlude)
20.Love Me or Hate Me
21.Wet (feat. Mulatto) [Remix]

Also Check -  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Flee Lord & Mephux – Pray for the Evil 3 (ZIP FILE)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.