DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales Zip Download

Jazmine Sullivan Heaux Tales ZIP DOWNLOAD

Jazmine Sullivan drops a new album titled “Heaux Tales” feel free to add this amazing album to your playlist with fast download.

Stream and Download The album Jazmine Sullivan – Heaux Tales Below.

Album Tracklist:

1. “Bodies (Intro)”
2. “Antoinette’s Tale”
3. “Pick Up Your Feelings”
4. “Ari’s Tale”
5. “Put It Down”
6. “On It” (feat. Ari Lennox)
7. “Donna’s Tale”
8. “Pricetags” (feat. Anderson .Paak)
9. “Rashida’s Tale”
10. “Lost One”
11. “Precious’ Tale”
12. “The Other SIde”
13. “Amanda’s Tale”
14. “Girl Like Me” (feat. H.E.R.)

Also Check -  DOWNLOAD MP3: Meek Mill – Dumb Ft Jazmine Sullivan


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.