DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Futuristic – Still on the Rise zip Download

Futuristic Still on the Rise ZIP DOWNLOAD

Futuristic drops a new album titled “Still on the Rise” feel free to add this amazing album to your playlist with fast download.

Stream and Download The album Futuristic – Still on the Rise Below.

Album Tracklist:

01. Futuristic – Sorry for Y’all
02. Futuristic – Pull Up (feat. Kap G)
03. Futuristic – Wit My Dogz
04. Futuristic – Wishawoods
05. Futuristic – Like This (feat. Rittz)
06. Futuristic – Soul Searchin’
07. Futuristic – This Time
08. Futuristic – I Don’t Like You (feat. Devvon Terrell)
09. Futuristic – Motion
10. Futuristic – OG Now (feat. Chris Webby)
11. Futuristic – Champion
12. Futuristic – World Says (feat. Bingx)

Also Check -  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Badda TD & DJ Drama – The World Is Yours: Gangsta Grillz (ZIP FILE)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.