DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy Deluxe (ZIP FILE)

Drake Certified Lover Boy Deluxe ZIP DOWNLOAD

Drake drops a new album titled “Certified Lover Boy Deluxe” feel free to add this amazing album to your playlist with fast download.

Stream and Download The album Drake – Certified Lover Boy Deluxe Below.

Album Tracklist:

1 Too Sexy ft. Young Thug, Future
2 Champagne Poetry
3 Fair Trade
4 Not Around
5 Feel Like You ft. Doe Boy
6 Laugh Now Cry Later ft. Lil Durk
7 Lucky Lefty
8 Need Me (Lotta 42)
9 I Did (Grand Entrance)
10 In the Cut ft. Roddy Ricch
11 Certified Lover Boy
12 Lie To Me
13 Intoxicated

Also Check -  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Anitta – Girl From Rio (ZIP FILE)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.